Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Sunny day

Thanks so much for all the congrats on my 100-blip day! I'll answer the comments tomorrow when I'm not so tired.
It's been a really fun weekend with family and relatives. My cousin Sara's exhibition was amazing! Colourful and beautiful! I was going to blip about it yesterday, but I stayed in Stockholm over night instead. All of us had lunch together and it was really nice to talk to relatives that we only meet during the summer at our summer cabin.
I've also been walking a lot this weekend, almost 1 mile a day. Great weather for walking, though! The photo is from today's walk and when we stopped for a coffee (tea for me :) ). Even if the weather is really nice and the sun is warm, the chilly wind shows (there's a better word for it but I'm to tired to think...) that autumne is here.
I hope you all have had a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.