May Day.

Woke up a bit later than usual for my walk, but decided to go anyway.  As it's a public holiday here, it was nice and quiet.

A bit chilly to start with, but warmed up nicely later.  Can hardly believe it's Autumn here.

Spent part of the day clearing the spare room, again. Some things will have to stay in there, just have nowhere else to put them.  Neo helped me, by sitting in every basket he could find.

Later when taking the cats for a walk, Neo spotted Gizmo (the lizard).  I wasn't holding his lead and he was off like a rocket, through the bushes.

I was chasing him, when the little boy behind us asked if he could have his ball back.  So, I stopped to look for it.

Luckily, all the noise I was making stopped Neo from the chase, but then he was scared of me as I came out of the bushes.  It took me a little while to make him realize, it was me.

Sophia meanwhile just sat on the chair watching all this hullaballoo,  She is just such a princess! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.