The Picture Taker

By KTS

Alice is back- or is she?

Alice was returned from the spa last Friday.  Unfortunately, I had already left town, so I just got to see her this evening. Although there is absolutely no documentation as to what services she was rendered in the documentation, I heard that she received a new main board.  Whatever that is. So I took a few pics and this is one of them.  When I tried to upload it to Blip, it said the date was in the future. And yes, she was set to tomorrow.  I have gotten that fixed, but I looked and she is no longer Alice.  She is no-named.  As soon as I get through here, I will rename her.  And then I will have to try to figure out all of the other settings.  It could be a long night.

But the orchid?  This plant was given to me several years ago by my son.  It surprises us with a flower or two every year and this one popped out a few days ago.  So pretty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.