Papier mâché

Very warm day today! Finally I got the technician to complete the fridge job, after they tried again to re-schedule!! "Not me, not again!!"- I told the guy when he dared to mention the possibility of moving the appointment...I was really firm and upset when he called, I am sure he felt it! 
Ok, ok...breathe in...breathe out. I'm fine now :-) Tomorrow will be back to normal, going grocery shopping and having a new refrigerator.
So, after the call I was back with the children and had fun looking at this little one enjoying a lot the messy activity. She was singing and pasting paper after paper, she is so funny! She kept asking when was going to be ready...."is it almost done? I want to take it home!" 
It is hard to teach them patience, they get tired of waiting for the painting part (that they like a lot!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.