Pixel H

By PixelH

The days in between

Another day spent unsure what day it is, what I'm supposed to be doing and why it's not warm yet. Having said that it was simply stunning weather wise.

Started out with my usual cycle ride which I can usually do without too much bother. This time I was feeling sick on the first gentle hill.

Had to go back to my mums to pick up my car and then went to see Bridget who was back home from Southampton to visit her folks. We went to school together.

I love the way that no matter how much time passes, our friendship remains the same. No matter what has happened. These friends are few and far between but so special to me.

This is one of my many attempts at wildlife photography. Something tells me I need a larger lens for this sort of thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.