Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Preparing.

In a week I'm giving a introduction photography course in my town on an open-club-night of the Fotoclub Delfzijl.
I'll be explaing about the basics, the triangle "shutterspeed, aperture and ISO"
Goal of the evening is to get people interested in photography and in joining the photoclub.

I don't exactly know how many people will attend, but the Fotoclub Delfzijl put out an advert on Facebook a while ago, and when I look at the amount of reactions, I feel some abdominal pains coming up...

Because I've been very busy with work in the past few months I haven't prepared as much as I wanted too when I agreed to do the course.
Then the Scotland and Ameland trips came by, and now it's due within a week already.. ahumm.

Let's not get nervous, it time for some action! 
This evening I'll be creating slides, slides and slides.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.