spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

This fence and I share a history.

Twenty years ago (not quite exactly) I was very pregnant with Biggest. Our car was parked one side of the fence (where my car was parked today) and we lived in the other side. Everyone was too lazy to walk around the house apart from me. But I got overruled despite the fact that I was the only heavily pregnant person in the group. So we climbed over the fence. One person, who shall remain unnamed, decided to kick a football from one side of the fence to his brother on the other. Unfortunately I was climbing the fence at the time and, if my face had been the goal, he would totally have won the game. He didn't win the happy wife though. Oddly enough he has never been allowed to forget this incident.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.