Just curious?

How tiny does it have to be for a Tuesday?

I lost track of my last crop of NaCl, so started again.

On the right is the largest salt crystal from the current crop to date.

On the left is a "Petal" from last year's Hydrangea "Annabelle". It managed to remove itself from the bush, without being pruned, wander seven yards/metres to the East, where it hit the neighbour's wall, did a sharp right, marched a further 7 yards South, and snuggled down under/behind the green Wheelie-Bin.

Extra
I GIVE UP!
Have you ever tried to find the blue of a bunch of Bluebells, by touching one of the flowers?
I was snatched up by Jerra & Clicky for a run out to 
Larch Cottage Nursery at Melkinthorpe. If you haven't been ... 
WHY THE HELL NOT? I wouldn't miss it for the world. 
Also, using my usual criterion, (As pointed out by Jerra) "The grub's good too".
As usual many Flowers and macros were shot plus the odd "Bummly Bee".
I did intend to stop with NaCl, but when I got a second look at the "Zen Bluebells" 
I noticed there was more than a passing resemblance to a Python's head,  it even has a couple of nicely spaced "Nose Trills" which I did not clone into position.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.