Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Moorland grasses

Warm day but promise of mist .
Somehow my daughter managed to appear this morning with more bags than she could carry back to university.
Nothing for it but to bite the bullet and drive her down to Edinburgh.
Where do girls get all this stuff.

Stopped off on the way back to take some pictures on the Stonehaven to Peterculter road, as I could see the light was going to fade fast.
Unfortunately I somehow managed to switch off the iso settings and could not get the menu back.
Hundreds of automatic variations you could not possibly want,
but no manual ISO settings.
Will need to read the book and see how I reset it.
The images are really grainy and appear streaked vertically as well..
Not to worry will read the bit of the manual I've never bothered with.
In the meantime, here is one of the pictures I took before I gave it up as a bad job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.