WILD SCENE IN THE SURF

A cold day again! And it almost rained too.
I now have all the books of Mischa's huge bookcase in boxes. Ready for the move.
I went to the Action for some small items. When Mischa came before work we drank coffee together.
And after lunch Piet Hein and I drove to the beach. Firstly we walked the dune where the artwork of James Turrell is. Piet Hein lying on the bench, enjoyed the look of the cosmos. some children were playing, running around, and Piet Hein loved to tell them the meaning of the artwork, and some of them were really interested.
Then we walked along the beach, but I found it cold and the dark clouds above the dunes did make me feel comfortable.
Home again and choosing my photo for today.

It is my entry for the Wild Wednesday challenge, huge thanks to Cailleach for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.