I had my bible study this morning - Colossians ch 1 and 2. It was um ok. Had a chat with Katherine after and she gave me loads of tips and things of how to do a good bible study.

We split and had a boys and girls session this afternoon. It was really good.

We had a bigger chunk of free time today so we had the massivest game of cards ever. Cheat with 2 packs of cards... so confusing. Piero, Est and I wanted to test out our new wellies so we went on a muddy walk. We found a assault course in the woods and found as much mud as possible to stand in.

The evening session was so chilled. We basically had an hour to go wherever we wanted and read through notes and mull over everything we have learnt so far (which is a lot). I sat on the bridge over the lake, the hugest fish kept jumping out of the lake and it scared me every time.

Feeling a lot more chilled and less like my head will explode with info now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.