Beach

Another day of fab weather, lets hope it lasts a few more days as my working week finishes today.

We don't have much sandy beach in our village but if the tide is out far enough there is a little piece.

I have been learning about fidget spinners today as they are all the rage at school and KK wants one. He has ordered a black one so hopefully he will get it next week.

school cycle first thing because KK is sitting his cycle proficiency and needs is bike there.  I cycled with him because of the cars and I wouldn't like to do that everyday. Shame on the teachers in cars trying to squeeze past him on the way to school.

Then working for most of the day plus, organising the football trip to Islay on Saturday, taking all 3 of us to the dentist, taking teenager to work and picking her up again, making and eating dinner, clearing up and now to put KK to bed so that I can continue watching small island on Netflix. I actually think I have seen it before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.