Return to the North

By Viking

Bottoms Up

It was meant to be a nice sunny day today so if no work came in I had decided I was going out for a walk. Sure enough the sun was out bright and early so I headed off in the morning for a walk around the village (7k steps). This afternoon we headed to see a cousin who has been a bit unwell and then on our way home we called in at Normanby park so that I could get my 10k steps in :-). 
Normanby is famous for its deer (including some albino ones) and so it had to be a deer blip. You can check out all the other shots here. I liked this one because not only do you get to see their beautiful rumps but they look like they are gossiping :-)
In the end I did 10km (about 15k steps, woohoo) My aim is to walk to marathons before next Tuesdy's 'Fat club'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.