By Himself

By Himself

Off to see...

"We were hoping you could help with our relationship?"  (Seen from the Manchester to Malton train).


I have been travelling since 5:30 this morning from Cork via Manchester, Malton and Pickering to Newton on Rawcliffe, North Yorkshire, where I will be staying for the next few days to begin my treck around the North Yorks Moors, starting with the Tabular Hills long distance route and then joining the Cleveland Way from Helmsley next week. The latter is the oldest waymarked long distance trail in the UK I am told and skirts around the Cleveland Hills and the moors in an inverted U shape, ending up on the coast beyond Scarborough. I am not planning to cover all of it but will take on the final sections only if I feel up to it.
Planning to do some sketching but all to hectic today. Weather looking good so far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.