Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Strike a pose

Carey's modeling background showing through in this photo me thinks.

Rosina accepted an offer for her next role on the graduate scheme at work today, she will start some time in June as an Executive Assistant for one of the big wigs in the MK office, let's hope it's a good move and at the end of the day, it's only for one year after which she will rotate one more time before finishing the scheme.

I formally confirmed my wish to change roles at work today and was a little surprised to be told that I would need to interview for it. Surprised because I will be interviewed by my current manager who will also be my new manger! What will she glean from the interview that she doesn't already know?

Racket ball tonight. Won but Tim pushed me hard. It's becoming a habit, I'd better watch him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.