In our free time we went on Gareth's walk. It was actually pretty good, we went under the longest tunnel canal thing everrrrrrr. It was pitch black and you had a railing in between you and the canal. I kept running away from Piero when he was talking to me, it freaked him right out when he would flash a light and I wasn't there.
We then did a loop and walked over the aqueduct. Sick. Also we could smell this amazing chocolate pudding smell, yeah there's a kraft factory. My goodness it smells amazing.
I was going to blip the mass of sheep but piero beat me to it.

We had a BBQ and some intense games of ninja. Then the Big fat relay quiz of obligatory fun. We were in Fellowship groups, ours is blates the best. We have one less in our group and we came 5th I think that's pretty good. The night was full of crazy music, sweets, over excitement and dancing on chairs for extra points.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.