First proper day of Forum.

I decided to try and have a bit of a lie in and miss breakfast... It just had to be the day the fire alarm goes off, so I'm standing outside in my PJ's with however many chirpy breakfasted people.
I bumped into GT on my way to the shower, I was um a little grumpy.

After the morning meeting it was FG1's turn to be on cafe duty. My maths skills were amazing... obvs. Gareth came for a chat and kept me company on my till which was nice. We had a FG1 team gentleness photo (as above).

I had to then rush to my seminar. I was a tad late. All this without having eaten or drunk anything I was so ready for lunch.

We had lunch with South Easters, went to watch a play (forgotten the name) and I went with Laura to an art seminar.

Evening meeting Becca Pippert (BMP) spoke. Absolute ledge, probs my biggest Christian hero. Oh we also got given the amazing Uncover books, so psyched about those. Then straight up to have our Relay party. Yeah, it was like a year 6 christian disco in the dark. It was one of those things you just had to embrace. Hilar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.