Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Sunday, Lazy Sunday

Had a nice lie in this morning. We didn't get out of bed until almost 11:30am!! I haven't done that since college ... (Granted, I got up to take the dogs to go to the bathroom at like 8am, but that doesn't count!) I read a book all morning and Mr. Badger was messing around with his iPad and we both sort of chatted about future stuff. It was really nice :) We then took the dogs on a walk, went grocery shopping, and grabbed some lunch. Both of us are being attacked by evil allergens right now, but compared to how I have been feeling the past two weeks, this is a walk in the park! Back to work tomorrow I guess. Weekends go by way too fast =\

This photo is of Loki trying to earn some sweet, sweet treats by doing a hand touch. He's a good boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.