See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Stand Tall in the Crowd

Another day, another rescue centre.......quite some distance away and absolutely massive. It seemed to take ages to get any real information about the cats I was interested in seeing and even longer just to get to see just a couple........unfortunately they were probably not for us a they were singles and not wanting to live with another cat and we really want a pair this time..........so an unsuccessful outcome but it helps me to eliminate them from future searches.
Then back home for a quick late lunch and out again to the centre I went to yesterday, to see if the shy lads could be persuaded to come out and see me .........sadly they wouldn't budge from their little house again ( a phone pic in extras for Murmuration ) and I fear that they might be just too timid for us as we have several neighbourhood cats that visit the garden and I wouldn't want them to be bullied in their own space :-((.......but we haven't written them off yet :-)

I stopped on the way home in the middle of the countryside to feel the breeze and collect my thoughts and took this blip in a nearby field.......I faffed a bit and did a mono version and then couldn't decide which one to post, so you have the mono in extras :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.