Snow Down Under

By snowy

SMACK MY HAND:

I admit it, I am a plantaholic. I don't buy shoes, jewellery, handbags, clothes (or cameras !) but I go overboard when it comes to trees or plants. When I came home from my splurge at Blue Mountain Nurseries, I said "that's the finish, no more buying", but when I saw Fraxinus Excelsior Aurea at a good price, I weakened & bought six. Kim & Peter planted them this morning. The blips show:-
Kim admiring the six,
Peter cutting the grass with the baby John Deere,
Peter & Kim planting,
The view from the said planting.

I have to be honest & tell you Peter & I planted 4 Tree Paeonies two days ago. Why they're called Tree I'll never know ? They're more like shrubs.

Oh glorious day. Not a cloud in the sky. I am off to water my new trees. Happy. Happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.