Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Me in Europe

I finally made it to Europe. It's a bit hard to believe that I'm already here. This is a self portrait of me at the Brussels Airport. I was on my way to finding my gate and my boarding pass. It was a bit intimidating because I had to fend for myself in a foreign country using my second or third or whatever number it is language.

So yeah, lot's of stuff has happened to me today, but I would spend all night writing and I really need to back blip right now.

Here's a laundry list of how my day was:
- Get off plane from Philadelphia.
- Find gate for plane to Bordeaux.
- See snow being blown around and freezing myself while getting on the plane.
- Get off plane, retrieve baggages and find one bag destroyed.
- Meet Jacques from my host family.
- Go "home" talk to host family and put stuff away.
- Go to Church and get lost when trying to get back home.
- Eat dinner and try to go to bed.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.