Super young pup

The nurse arrived just after 10 and after a chat and explaining about the new injection. I did it ,much easier than the previous one as you had to press a button before, no side effects so far.
I sat in the garden with a cup of tea and chocolate biscuit enjoying the warm sunshine.
IsleMum picked me up later and we went for a glorious walk in the sunshine. We were both in short sleeves feeling quite warm while others were still in hats,coats and gloves.
We walked along the beach, the tide was going out leaving a wide expanse of sand. Young pup had a wonderful time splashing in and out of the water and digging holes.
We stopped at the Beach Cafe for lunch and had to pop our hoodies on as the wind had picked up again.
Back home and it was more sheltered in the garden. So after phoning my Mum to wish her Happy Birthday and putting the washing on I sat outside and enjoyed the warmth and watched the birds and boats sailing by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.