Viburnum

A quiet day mostly - KG went off to play table tennis with Richard before going to his table tennis club - unfortunately the venue was not available as they were still clearing up from the polling. 

I did some washing(where does it come from?) vaccing and pottering.  More sewing this afternoon and two more squares completed.

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting the FF Challenge.

I took my blip early this morning well about 10 ish.   MY viburnum is beautiful at the moment and the gentle breeze (strong wind) was making the branches sway.  I n fact they looked like white waves in the wind but I needed a word to rhyme with May and sway was the best I could come up with.

BTW yesterdays blip was an apple corer and sliced see extra

Another sunny day with a very cool wind.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.