FUN AT THE BEACH

Mischa came for coffee in the morning and we had a busy day together.
We moved several objects in our car to her new apartment.
Did some little jobs, and then went to the Hubo together to buy some items.
Then lunch. A little rest for Piet Hein and me, and then we went to Mischa to help with electicity (Piet Hein), decorating (me), and the painter came to repaint one wall.
The last hour of the afternoon Piet Hein and I went to the sea, walked along the shore for a short time. It was cold, a bit too cold really, but I could take some pictures.
At home Piet Hein baked the pizza, Mischa came, and we had a wonderful time together. Piet Hein telling about his grandmother (the mother of his mother). Mischa wants to write a story about her.

Tomorrow Saturday the 6th of May there will be again a Silly Saturday Challenge, hosted by me. Time flies it seems. And I look forward to have all the fun of looking at all the silly images.
The tag will be #SilS31, or #SillySaturday31 if you like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.