A doggie in the window...

Although a short night rest, it was a good day. I want to thank everyone again for their kind support.. It really helps.

While at a customer I looked over to the truck beside me and saw this doggie outside my window while he/she was looking outside the window too...

This took me on a trip down memory lane. For so many years not knowing where I was going to sleep at night I woke up many times to a cat or dog looking at me through the window of the truck beside me. 

But then you would also have a cow, pig, sheep, parrot, chickens and probably other critters besides me sometimes too.. All part of the charm of the job..

I ran out of time to work so I am staying in the truck tonight.. An easy 100 miles from home.. TGIF and welcome to the weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.