Scrumptious

Another half pound lost this week, which is a lovely surprise, as I was inactive for two days and have consumed plenty of ice cream.

Aiming for a much better week. Back on the healthy balanced diet. These babies were my treat - 1 freddo melted in the microwave - enough chocolate for 10 strawberries and, combined, fat more satisfying than just having the freddo!

I have been really quite spaced out and exhausted today. Possibly because my meds were taken really late last night, after having to drive into Manchester to pick James and his friend up after a gig. I guess that the general anaesthetic is probably also working it's way out as well.

So, I am going to tidy the contents of my wardrobe and then go to bed. A busy day or form filling tomorrow ready to send my controlled assessments off to the moderator on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.