The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Nuts!!

Afternoon all,

......and I'm being polite :0(

You've got to give loyalty down, if you want loyalty up - Donald T. Regan

Started a good day then has proceeded downhill. I remembered I have a meeting tomorrow to discuss wage increase (Ha!!!) and conditions at work........Mamma G received a phone call for to come to a meeting on wednesday, she called to find out what the agenda might be but to be told cant gaurantee jobs at the end of it!!

Hate the management she works for as they demand loyalty but show none to their staff. At every turn they are penalised......feelers going out to look for something else. ;0(

Off to Mini G's later......she is a big girl now (apparently!) and she needs a big girls bed.....so converting her bed to that ....!!! Thety grow toooooooooooooooo fast !!! ;0)

Normally I'd be worried about fixing a car and having a nut left over ....but luckily a new one came with the part....I think.........lol....only kidding ...it did.....but if this had been build your furntiture...I'd have truckloads left over lol ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.