My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Silly Saturday Lady.

Husband had to work today, so I picked my Mom up and went to the Saturday market downtown Vancouver.  It was much larger than the last time I had been a few years ago.  The fresh produce looked wonderful, many talented artists, and the garden plants were great.  I purchased plants for the the flower garden and pots, some fresh bread for son, and a hand made garden sculpture that may be a blip in the future.  There were street musicians and food vendors as well.  This lady was doing balloon creations for kids and I thought she would be my silly Saturday blip.  The second runner up was a statue of Captain George Vancouver with a fresh bouquet of tulips in his hand!  Maybe next time went with the bright colors this time.

Thank you for all the stars and comments yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.