Autumn Dayz : Sunday Afternoon Drive

It was supposed to be a photo shoot by the Poplars at Beacon Point.  We were a week or two too late!  So we popped into Snowy's garden, and I took this photo as we were leaving her place.  Simply lovely.

I went to church first thing, the hymn for today is 'The Lord's My Shepherd, I'll not want'.  After church we headed to Beacon Point, was very fortunate that Snowy's garden is still looking a picture.

After lunch I went to the lake, and was treated to some wonderful classical music by our famous tree.  I have added two extras.  The next time I see him there, I will use that photo as my main blip.  Some days you get too many lovely blips, other days it can be a struggle!

It has been a lovely sunny day, have put the fire on, ready for night in.

Looking forward to our walk tomorrow, but the forecast says that it is going to rain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.