I forgot to take a photo yesterday, but nothing too exciting happened, Dad's and work. Tired, and bed.
Today it was a really cold start, Harry was up and out early for a cycle ride with an old buddy who has moved away. I got on with the washing etc.Up to dad's for usual chores and chats.Gradually the weather improved, harry and Selena went off on their bikes to play badminton, I had a sit on the garden and finished my book that I bought last weekend, A weekend in the Country.An enjoyable short book. Then got on with a bit more pruning and chatting with my next door neighbour at the same time who was doing similar.The sun felt so nice,
I had a bit of a worrying phone call in the evening with my brother about his daughter. Life never goes smoothly for very long.
Also the other neighbour still has not given up his pursuit, still sending the texts, me still ignoring them and not walking past his house any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.