TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

Busy as a Bee!

I was looking forward to getting quite a bit of me time this weekend due to working all of the bank holiday weekend. But today was not the day.

Started off having a lie in until 8.45 which is very unlike me. 
Then the laborious household tasks, which included sorting out all of the socks that had been washed (which I have mentioned before). As you an imagine with a family of six there is quite a few socks to be paired.

Headed off down the street to pick up a few bits for Travis's birthday which is on Tuesday.

However I managed to get a little bit of me time on my return from the shops and before Vicki returned with the weekly shop.

In to the back garden with camera in hand. I tried hiding in the shed doorway trying to capture the birds visiting the feeder, but as you can see the background needs some working on (see extras)


Tomorrow is looking better for me time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.