creative lenna

By creativelenna

home . . .

. . . feeling blessed to live in such a lovely place. Yes, this is Florida! Before I moved here I thought Florida was all sand and palm trees :o)

The house has been painted! Now it's a lovely shade of grey and it's stucco all around - instead of painted yellow with red brick details . . . I will add an extra photo of what the house looked like when we bought it. It looked so different! And one more fuller view taken today. Ann Hall worked her magic designing & planting, we put in trees, bushes, a fence, a dock, a pergola . . . and much more. One day soon I will put together an album of before/after our new back lanai (screen porch) that overlooks the river. We managed to do that, late last year. That was the reason the house ended up getting painted. I am so happy about that! Love the grey with no brick trim! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.