Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

My lovely Loony Luna.

The worst start of the week that I could've asked for. I enjoyed my first day back at school, my lessons were good. But after school everything went downhill. Me and Courtney went to my house where I could tell that something was wrong straight away because of the way my Mum was acting with me. Then she started crying... It turns out that Luna got hit by a car this afternoon, and she died. She was still a kitten... It was her first birthday this week. I loved her more than anything, I really did. But she's gone. For fuck sake, this is the worst thing ever.

I've just been to see her before Mum buries her. You should see her poor little face, covered in blood. I can't stop bloody crying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.