Lovely Evening

Today was a pleasant day at the beach with lots of sunshine with a nice mild breeze. I decided to walk to church which was very nice; I saw a lovely couple on the way there and we had a nice visit. (Good thing I had left very early for the church service) Tonight we went down to the shoreline at sunset and were treated to a bit of bright colors.....then we drove to the bay and I took the extra shot over the old pier. Amazing how different the sky looks a little later. If you look closely you can see that I did get a couple of birds in the beach sunset shot. :-))
I had a wonderful weekend with many opportunities to get out for walks. I am attempting to stay more active since I got back home! I am doing pretty good......I hope I continue with enthusiam to become even more healthy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.