George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Little Bear

It's quite nice sitting in the sun - but cold as a bare back side in the shade.  And SHE is a bit worried that my fur isn't growing back as it should, it should be much thicker, and she's wondering if I've had it too short for too long.  I said to her, let's wait and see, and she said, we don't have much choice.

In the meantime, I am wrapping up well in my blanket at night, so I'm all snugly warm.

And... and... and.... I was right HE is in the iPad.  I did see him there last night, and he did say he wasn't in the iPad, it was me in the iPad - But I wasn't;  I was sitting on her lap like I always do.  It bends my brain, it really does.

I think I'll stick to protecting us all from marauding possums. 

It's what I do best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.