Thinking - Inside the Box

Mum came home from the post office with a big - no, huge - brown box! Curiously enough, it didn't have my name on it. But it DID smell like it was for me!

I got to help open it, which was lucky because there was lots of packing material and it would have taken mum ages to do it. I just ripped it out!

It turned out it was four bags of my freeze-dried food that they for some stupid reason don't sell in Sweden anymore. Mum says it is ridiculous to buy dog food from abroad, but I am happy. I love my food! I got a bonus game too - mum hid treats in the box, put the packing material back and said Find the treats!

The evening brought an unwanted B. A. T. H. I hadn't rolled in anything special, just my normal half-disgusting things. Mum said it was Time. How does she know that, exactly??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.