Just Goes To Show :

You really can't keep a good girl down . On opening one of my accounts today I saw the above and read the following .
                                           IMPRESSIVE
                          You've earned the marathon badge .

Seems I'm 42 kilometers  into my fitness journey .
Not a great deal but after the injuries and pain, have to say I'm feeling good. Must get a device that measures cycling. Fitbit says it does but I can't figure it out. Have a very long way to go before the standard is anywhere near you fitbit blippers extraordinaire. Never believed this would be possible  so will keep on each day .Have to say the above image is nothing like me . It hasn't got a walking stick / light sabre :) Boosted the image a little since Fit bit has boosted me a lot !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.