MonoMonday: Un Regard Oblique

SkiMe has set some fascinating challenges this month.

Not that I have done very well with this one as there is no oblique look.
However in an effort to set up a photo I went across to the railway station when the train was due and positioned myself on the overpass.

This was the most interesting chap I saw. 
In fact I had noticed him on the way there and thought I would like to photograph him but it would have been too obvious. 
However he then turned up on the platform and couldn't see me.
 
He wasn't even catching a train as I returned when the next one was due and he was still lurking there :-)

I do like the idea and will be looking out for un regard oblique for future blips.
Thanks SkiMe (and for the HM last week :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.