ON 25 AUGUST 2011

Mischa took a photo of a magic light when we visited the wildlife park in Neuhaus, Germany. Since then I wondered if I would see that light again. Yesterday the light rays were abundant in the Ockenburgh park and I marvelled and walked around astonished at the sudden appearance. Back home I saw that only two pictures had the magic I was looking for. I was very happy to blip it and so glad I could transmit the magic! Thank you all with my whole heart for your response in wonderful comments, given stars and hearts.
In the morning I walked and drift along, not far away, with an asignment and in the afternoon I cycled to the famous Hague market to see if I could find there a suitable fabric for the cushions in Weserupland.
On my way back I stopped and looked around in Zuidpark and I found my lovely gull there.
Coming home after drinking tea I slept for an hour tired as I was.

Mischa's magic light you could see here and who wondered how the parent moorhen had the baby's head in his bill can see it too here

My haiku:

Drifting in my mind
The images come and stay
Some are forever

And the proverb:

What happens to one may happen to another.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.