Le Regard Oblique MM172

Own up first ... this was not taken today!  

I did go looking for Regard Oblique images - mostly relying on the garden bird feeders which more often than not,  provide a blip rescue when one is needed.  However, I think this reworking of a candid shot of our daughter Rachel with her daughter Ariadne fits the brief better. It is an intentional image as she and her brother James have some brilliant concentration expressions which I often try to catch. I like this one as I see the relationship forming between Rachel & Ariadne as it did with James.

Remarkably like her mother, in that looking around is far more interesting than eating, Ariadne is a source of much joy and is developing her own unique personality.

More background on the challenge here from SkiMe who is doing a fine job of hosting mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.