Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Nature.

Today was spent at my old school, visiting friends and such. Smoked alot and smiled alot. So much of me is happy, but underneath me there's a painful anger. It keeps attacking me randomly, making me want to lash out at people, obviously not Bethan or Hol, but just my parents and some people, but even then it's strange.

Bethan's coming over and we're going to smoke weed tomorrow and be daft.

Shit's gone down with past friends, but someone I used to care about lost her cat today and that's awful, may she rest in peace, in kitty heaven, or wherever it is cats go. So sad.

I wish i'd never shown my friends blipfoto, because frankly it just causes unnecessary drama amongst people you know, and you. But still.

This is Cal and my lovely Bethan, looking dashing as per.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.