YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Green

Today I met 2 close friends (and colleagues) who also have babies the same age as Henry. As they (the children/babies - not my friends) are now crawling and mobile, we met at a new soft play centre. I usually avoid soft play centres like the plague as I hate the noise and mayhem, but this one is new (so clean!) and in a converted church and was very quiet. It was bearable and good to catch up with my friends.
I blipped the underside of this tree on the walk from the car park as I thought it was a striking colour (and for privacy reasons, you're not allowed to take photos in soft play centres).
After collecting Theo from school, we practised his tricky words and played. Theo earned a gold token at school today for good behaviour and tidying away (now we just need to practice at home...!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.