My daily photo.

By kayakgirl

Bleeding Heart.

I was out in the garden very early again today, and once again it is now time to start dinner.  We have had such a long winter, two days of sun and I am at work trying to put the gardens in some kind of order.  It feels good to see some progress.

I had really wanted to do the mono Monday challenge and did give it some thought.  It turned out that I did not leave the house, so it was back out to the garden for a flower shot.  However, by late afternoon the wind was blowing and I decided I would try to get a bit out of my normal flower formula.  So I sat and thought about the wind and my camera settings, then instead of heading for a single flower I thought about focusing on one of bleeding heart and have the focus float away. 

I do enjoy these challenges and the learning segment that goes with them.
Thank you for hosting this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.