Daisy

Lovely morning, could see the fog loitering with intent out to sea, but it never really came in.  
Because of that, we decided to take to the bikes and rode into town....via the wetlands, South Beach, wharf and the boardwalk on Caroline Bay.  We were away about hour and half, and whats more I felt good, yay!

This afternoon, we sprayed around our fencelines then  I settled into the chair and got stuck into my Book Club read When God was a Rabbit - bit weird, but readable.  I'm hosting Book Club on Thursday night, so need to have it read as there are questions and discussions.

This is one flower of the Mexican Daisy (which is a weed), no bigger than my fingernail so have tagged it for Tiny Tuesday....thanks to JDO for doing the hosting this month (and not having any theme !)

Cheers  Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.