Posing Beautifully

After all of his silly antics recently, Gollum decided to pose beautifully next to the other boys today. He can be well behaved, when he wants to :-D

I have had some long days at work these last weeks and it has been very busy, but today I managed an early day and took the boys for a longer walk in the woods.

I also went shopping for Gollum and his siblings birthday party next weekend (2 years old soon - time does fly!) and I offered the boys a nose work training session, but neither of them seemed very motivated to search, so I assume they were satisfied after the walk.

I came home and wrote an article about dog training for the sheltie magazine. The contacted me a couple of days ago and asked if I could help them.

All in all a super day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.