A Rosette & Some Photographs That She Likes..

A busy dressaging day today all round. Sushi, Johnny and I set off for an early start and luckily hadn't got too far when I realised I had left my saddle and bridle...deciding that we're not quite ready for bare back headcollar dressage just yet...I had to go back for them.

Considering that we were lucky to have even made it there, I was pleased with our 4th place rosette in our first test but disappointed that we messed up our second test and poor Johnny nearly tripped over his own feet at one point, so no rosette there.

In the afternoon, I went to help my friend K with her new horse Logan (the end product of our numerous horse shopping outings) at a low key 'stress less dressage' competition and considering it was first time out for the pair they did really well. She was pleased to have got through with no mishaps and to come away with a 6th place rosette and some photographs that she likes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.