Blown Away...

by the response to my 5 years of blipping~

Thank you all sooo much for all the comments, stars and hearts!  I haven't had time, but I will respond to all of you individually when I can...

Currently very proud to be on the number 1 popular spot since lunchtime :)

Anyway today I was going to blip something different (in extras), but Billy posed so nicely after a roll....  Although he is currently so DUSTY as you can see which means I will be brushing him before bed tonight :)

Today has been a difficult day as I went giddy when I got up this morning, and the giddy spells have continued most of the day, but I've managed to get to work and do a full day...  

Apologies for lack of commenting, I am leading part of our Bible Study tonight (we are going through  The Book of Psalms and one of my favourites is Psalm 8 so that's what I'm leading on) :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.