Outside Our Window

So mum wanted to post this picture for some reason. The glass panes are hand blown, 200+ years old. You can see oblique lines in them if you look closely at the red outbuilding. I think.

Anyway. Since we were all ready to go, we went to the summer house early in the morning. So happy! I got a short walkie and some playtime with my red ball on the lawn before mum declared it to be lawn mowing time. The first of the season, which is very late. I snuggled up in my chair on the veranda after having inspected the monster.

Three hours later she was all done, and we went for proper walkies up to the paddling spot. And some serious ball playing. And then - barbecue time! I love barbecue! And the summer house! Even with the lawnmoving, this was a very good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.