It's all very confusing

One minute you are at home and the next minute, well 3hr 20min, later you find yourself at Julias house in Sleaford!
Jonty slept most of the way but Foxy was sitting on the back seat looking forward between the two front seats. 
In the back one side was down so we could get stuff in so he was higher than the normal seat would be.
It was a nice ride again, in the little Suzuki Alto. I'm seriously thinking of selling my MX-5 and just using the Alto for car related things and my bike for fun. Must admit I would miss it but best to sell now I think, it's 10 years old, been serviced every year and in excellent mechanical condition. Some age related marks and the drivers leather seat is worn on the outside from me getting in with my DAB radio on my belt!
I'll think about it for a little while, scout around and see what I think I can get for it. 
Big question, do I sell it with the X007MXS reg plate? I always say it's because I used to be 007 and it's an MX5, the 'S' was supposed to be more '5' like but that could be fixed, legally, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.