Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

This lovely woman is on the move....

Tonight I met up with Me and Max from here on Blip....normally known as G :-) I hadnt seen her in quite a few months and it was lovely catch up and to hear what she is up to...and she is up to a lot! We met in a restaurant where they are exhibiting some of her beautiful photos from Italy and her photography is developing in new and exciting directions. Fun! She was also kind enough to help me get my Blip in this evening :-) I like the combination of the two photos...the movement and ease of just being....it seems to fit where she is right now :-)

She doesnt Blip very often anymore but you can have a look at her beautiful photos on her Blipfolio: http://www.blipfolio.com/grete

Hope you have all had a lovely eve!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.